Skip To Main Content

Student Services

Academic Counselors

Christa Burris

Darrell Hersman
6th Grade Counselor
Email: dhersman@rlas-116.org

Evan Clark

Ray Russo
7th Grade Counselor
Email: rrusso@rlas-116.org

Jamie Jacobson

Jenny Garcia
8th Grade Counselor
Email: jegarcia@rlas-116.org

Behavioral Programs

GOLD: Graduation Opportunities for Learning and Development; ALL: Alternative Learning Lab

Thomas Browne

Thomas Browne
GOLD Paraprofessional
Email: tbrowne@rlas-116.org

Ashley Harpe

Ashley Harpe
Behavioral Interventionist
Email: aharpe@rlas-116.org 

Christine Ramirez

Christine Ramirez
ALL Paraprofessional
Email: cramirez@rlas-116.org  

Silhouette

Matthew Vanham
GOLD Teacher
Email: mvanham@rlas-116.org

Psychologist

VictoriaMorris

Dr. Victoria Morris
School Psychologist
Email: vmorris@rlas-116.org 

Social Workers

Heather Brown

Heather Brown
8th Grade and LAB
Email: hbrown@rlas-116.org 

Silhouette

Carolina Herrera
Newcomer Students
Email: cherrera@rlas-116.org

Erica Krause

Erica Krause
6th Grade and Instructional Program
Email: ekrause@rlas-116.org 

Jacqueline Salgado

Jacqueline Salgado
7th Grade and GOLD
Email: jsalgado@rlas-116.org